Hell or high water

Book Cover
Average Rating
Author:
Series:
Publisher:
Varies, see individual formats and editions
Pub. Date:
2012.
Language:
English
Description
A psychological thriller in the vein of Kate Atkinson and Tana French that introduces an intense and spellbinding newspaper reporter who fixates on a missing tourist in New Orleans that brings her to the city's darker corners.
Also in This Series
More Like This
More Copies In Prospector
Loading Prospector Copies...
More Details
ISBN:
9781250004574
9781611208870
Reviews from GoodReads
Loading GoodReads Reviews.
Staff View

Grouping Information

Grouped Work ID174fdd84-4dc6-8b17-6255-188806a1a526
Grouping Titlehell or high water
Grouping Authorcastro joy
Grouping Categorybook
Last Grouping Update2019-10-02 02:01:29AM
Last Indexed2019-11-15 03:12:49AM

Solr Details

accelerated_reader_point_value0
accelerated_reader_reading_level0
auth_author2Hernandez, Roxanne.
authorCastro, Joy.
author2-roleHernandez, Roxanne.
hoopla digital.
author_displayCastro, Joy
available_at_catalogWright Farms
detailed_location_catalogWright Farms - Adult Fiction - Mystery
display_descriptionA psychological thriller in the vein of Kate Atkinson and Tana French that introduces an intense and spellbinding newspaper reporter who fixates on a missing tourist in New Orleans that brings her to the city's darker corners.
format_catalogBook
eAudiobook
format_category_catalogAudio Books
Books
eBook
id174fdd84-4dc6-8b17-6255-188806a1a526
isbn9781250004574
9781611208870
item_details
Bib IdItem IdShelf LocCall NumFormatFormat CategoryNum CopiesIs Order ItemIs eContenteContent SourceeContent FileeContent URLsubformatDetailed StatusLast CheckinLocationSub-location
hoopla:MWT10023867Online Hoopla CollectionOnline HooplaeAudiobookAudio Books1falsetrueHooplahttps://www.hoopladigital.com/title/10023867?utm_source=MARCAvailable Online
ils:8864831187820Wright Farms - Adult Fiction - MysteryFIC MYSTERY CASTRO iBookBooks1falsefalseOn Shelfwf
last_indexed2019-11-15T10:12:49.853Z
lexile_score-1
literary_formFiction
literary_form_fullFiction
local_callnumber_catalogFIC MYSTERY CASTRO i
owning_library_catalogAll Anythink Libraries
owning_location_catalogWright Farms
primary_isbn9781250004574
publishDate2012
record_details
Bib IdFormatFormat CategoryEditionLanguagePublisherPublication DatePhysical Description
hoopla:MWT10023867eAudiobookAudio BooksUnabridged.EnglishDreamscape Media, LLC, 2012.1 online resource (1 audio file (12hr., 03 min.)) : digital.
ils:886483BookBooksFirst edition.EnglishThomas Dunne Books, 2012.338 pages ; 22 cm.
recordtypegrouped_work
scoping_details_catalog
Bib IdItem IdGrouped StatusStatusLocally OwnedAvailableHoldableBookableIn Library Use OnlyLibrary OwnedHoldable PTypesBookable PTypesLocal Url
hoopla:MWT10023867Available OnlineAvailable Onlinefalsetruefalsefalsefalsefalse
ils:8864831187820On ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruefalsefalsetrue
seriesNola Cespedes novels
series_with_volumeNola Cespedes novels|1
subject_facetFICTION / Mystery & Detective / General
FICTION / Thrillers / Suspense
New Orleans (La.) -- Fiction
Self-realization in women -- Fiction
Women journalists -- Fiction
title_displayHell or high water
title_fullHell or high water / Joy Castro
Hell or high water [electronic resource] / Joy Castro
title_shortHell or high water
topic_facetSelf-realization in women
Women journalists