Hell or high water

Book Cover
Average Rating
Author:
Series:
Publisher:
Varies, see individual formats and editions
Pub. Date:
2012.
Language:
English
Description
A psychological thriller in the vein of Kate Atkinson and Tana French that introduces an intense and spellbinding newspaper reporter who fixates on a missing tourist in New Orleans that brings her to the city's darker corners.
Also in This Series
More Like This
More Copies In Prospector
Loading Prospector Copies...
More Details
ISBN:
9781250004574
9781611208870
Reviews from GoodReads
Loading GoodReads Reviews.
Staff View

Grouping Information

Grouped Work ID 174fdd84-4dc6-8b17-6255-188806a1a526
Grouping Title hell or high water
Grouping Author castro joy
Grouping Category book
Last Grouping Update 2019-09-01 02:17:41AM
Last Indexed 2019-09-18 02:46:19AM

Solr Details

accelerated_reader_interest_level
accelerated_reader_point_value 0
accelerated_reader_reading_level 0
auth_author2 Hernandez, Roxanne.
author Castro, Joy.
author2-role Hernandez, Roxanne.
hoopla digital.
author_display Castro, Joy
available_at_catalog Wright Farms
detailed_location_catalog Wright Farms - Adult Fiction - Mystery
display_description A psychological thriller in the vein of Kate Atkinson and Tana French that introduces an intense and spellbinding newspaper reporter who fixates on a missing tourist in New Orleans that brings her to the city's darker corners.
format_catalog Book
eAudiobook
format_category_catalog Audio Books
Books
eBook
id 174fdd84-4dc6-8b17-6255-188806a1a526
isbn 9781250004574
9781611208870
item_details
Bib IdItem IdShelf LocCall NumFormatFormat CategoryNum CopiesIs Order ItemIs eContenteContent SourceeContent FileeContent URLsubformatDetailed StatusLast CheckinLocationSub-location
hoopla:MWT10023867 Online Hoopla Collection Online Hoopla eAudiobook Audio Books 1 false true Hoopla https://www.hoopladigital.com/title/10023867?utm_source=MARC Available Online
ils:886483 1187820 Wright Farms - Adult Fiction - Mystery FIC MYSTERY CASTRO i Book Books 1 false false On Shelf wf
itype_catalog
last_indexed 2019-09-18T08:46:19.773Z
lexile_score -1
literary_form Fiction
literary_form_full Fiction
local_callnumber_catalog FIC MYSTERY CASTRO i
owning_library_catalog All Anythink Libraries
owning_location_catalog Wright Farms
primary_isbn 9781250004574
publishDate 2012
record_details
Bib IdFormatFormat CategoryEditionLanguagePublisherPublication DatePhysical Description
hoopla:MWT10023867 eAudiobook Audio Books Unabridged. English Dreamscape Media, LLC, 2012. 1 online resource (1 audio file (12hr., 03 min.)) : digital.
ils:886483 Book Books First edition. English Thomas Dunne Books, 2012. 338 pages ; 22 cm.
recordtype grouped_work
scoping_details_catalog
Bib IdItem IdGrouped StatusStatusLocally OwnedAvailableHoldableBookableIn Library Use OnlyLibrary OwnedHoldable PTypesBookable PTypesLocal Url
hoopla:MWT10023867 Available Online Available Online false true false false false false
ils:886483 1187820 On Shelf On Shelf false true true false false true
series Nola Cespedes novels
series_with_volume Nola Cespedes novels|1
subject_facet FICTION / Mystery & Detective / General
FICTION / Thrillers / Suspense
New Orleans (La.) -- Fiction
Self-realization in women -- Fiction
Women journalists -- Fiction
title_display Hell or high water
title_full Hell or high water / Joy Castro
Hell or high water [electronic resource] / Joy Castro
title_short Hell or high water
topic_facet Self-realization in women
Women journalists