A new catalog with updated features is coming to Anythink this month. Stay tuned for more details. We are also working towards reopening the libraries on July 20. Learn more about the library’s reopening plans

Hell or high water

Book Cover
Average Rating
Author:
Series:
Publisher:
Varies, see individual formats and editions
Pub. Date:
2012.
Language:
English
Description
A psychological thriller in the vein of Kate Atkinson and Tana French that introduces an intense and spellbinding newspaper reporter who fixates on a missing tourist in New Orleans that brings her to the city's darker corners.
Also in This Series
More Like This
More Copies In Prospector
Loading Prospector Copies...
More Details
ISBN:
9781250004574
9781611208870
Reviews from GoodReads
Loading GoodReads Reviews.
Staff View

Grouping Information

Grouped Work ID174fdd84-4dc6-8b17-6255-188806a1a526
Grouping Titlehell or high water
Grouping Authorcastro joy
Grouping Categorybook
Last Grouping Update2020-06-08 20:02:02PM
Last Indexed2020-07-08 03:02:00AM

Solr Details

accelerated_reader_point_value0
accelerated_reader_reading_level0
auth_author2Hernandez, Roxanne.
authorCastro, Joy.
author2-roleHernandez, Roxanne.
hoopla digital.
author_displayCastro, Joy
available_at_catalogWright Farms
detailed_location_catalogWright Farms - Adult Fiction - Mystery
display_descriptionA psychological thriller in the vein of Kate Atkinson and Tana French that introduces an intense and spellbinding newspaper reporter who fixates on a missing tourist in New Orleans that brings her to the city's darker corners.
format_catalogBook
eAudiobook
format_category_catalogAudio Books
Books
eBook
id174fdd84-4dc6-8b17-6255-188806a1a526
isbn9781250004574
9781611208870
item_details
Bib IdItem IdShelf LocCall NumFormatFormat CategoryNum CopiesIs Order ItemIs eContenteContent SourceeContent FileeContent URLsubformatDetailed StatusLast CheckinLocationSub-location
hoopla:MWT10023867Online Hoopla CollectionOnline HooplaeAudiobookAudio Books1falsetrueHooplahttps://www.hoopladigital.com/title/10023867?utm_source=MARCAvailable Online
ils:8864831187820Wright Farms - Adult Fiction - MysteryFIC MYSTERY CASTRO iBookBooks1falsefalseOn Shelfwf
last_indexed2020-07-08T09:02:00.399Z
lexile_score-1
literary_formFiction
literary_form_fullFiction
local_callnumber_catalogFIC MYSTERY CASTRO i
owning_library_catalogAll Anythink Libraries
owning_location_catalogWright Farms
primary_isbn9781250004574
publishDate2012
record_details
Bib IdFormatFormat CategoryEditionLanguagePublisherPublication DatePhysical Description
hoopla:MWT10023867eAudiobookAudio BooksUnabridged.EnglishDreamscape Media, LLC, 2012.1 online resource (1 audio file (12hr., 03 min.)) : digital.
ils:886483BookBooksFirst edition.EnglishThomas Dunne Books, 2012.338 pages ; 22 cm.
recordtypegrouped_work
scoping_details_catalog
Bib IdItem IdGrouped StatusStatusLocally OwnedAvailableHoldableBookableIn Library Use OnlyLibrary OwnedHoldable PTypesBookable PTypesLocal Url
hoopla:MWT10023867Available OnlineAvailable Onlinefalsetruefalsefalsefalsefalse
ils:8864831187820On ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruefalsefalsetrue
seriesNola Cespedes novels
series_with_volumeNola Cespedes novels|1
subject_facetFICTION / Mystery & Detective / General
FICTION / Thrillers / Suspense
New Orleans (La.) -- Fiction
Self-realization in women -- Fiction
Women journalists -- Fiction
title_displayHell or high water
title_fullHell or high water / Joy Castro
Hell or high water [electronic resource] / Joy Castro
title_shortHell or high water
topic_facetSelf-realization in women
Women journalists