Spellbound: The Books of Elsewhere Series, Book 2

Book Cover
Average Rating
Series:
Publisher:
Varies, see individual formats and editions
Pub. Date:
Varies, see individual formats and editions
Language:
English
Description
The mysteries grow deeper and the secrets darker in the second volume of the New York Times bestselling Books of Elsewhere series.With no way into the McMartin house's magical paintings and its three guardian cats reluctant to help, Olive's friend Morton is still trapped inside Elsewhere. So when Rutherford, the new oddball kid next door mentions a grimoire—a spellbook—Olive sees a glint of hope. If she can find the McMartins' spellbook, maybe she can help Morton escape Elsewhere for good. Unless, that is, the book finds Olive first.The house isn't the only one keeping secrets anymore. You'll never guess what happens next in this thrilling, chilling fantasy series, perfect for fans of Pseudonymous Bosch, Coraline, and Septimus Heap.From the Trade Paperback edition.
Also in This Series
More Like This
More Copies In Prospector
Loading Prospector Copies...
More Details
Contributors:
Fridell, Lexy. Narrator
ISBN:
9781101978733
9780142429426
Reviews from GoodReads
Loading GoodReads Reviews.
Staff View

Grouping Information

Grouped Work ID 1dcb85e1-8ba2-4a43-91ec-436f2d2a0f78
Grouping Title spellbound
Grouping Author west jacqueline
Grouping Category book
Last Grouping Update 2019-09-15 01:59:03AM
Last Indexed 2019-09-15 03:11:00AM

Solr Details

accelerated_reader_interest_level
accelerated_reader_point_value 0
accelerated_reader_reading_level 0
auth_author2 Fridell, Lexy.
author Jacqueline West
author2-role Fridell, Lexy.|Narrator
author_display West, Jacqueline
available_at_catalog Brighton
detailed_location_catalog Brighton - Children's CD Audiobooks - Fiction
display_description The mysteries grow deeper and the secrets darker in the second volume of the New York Times bestselling Books of Elsewhere series.
With no way into the McMartin house's magical paintings and its three guardian cats reluctant to help, Olive's friend Morton is still trapped inside Elsewhere. So when Rutherford, the new oddball kid next door mentions a grimoire—a spellbook—Olive sees a glint of hope. If she can find the McMartins' spellbook, maybe she can help Morton escape Elsewhere for good. Unless, that is, the book finds Olive first.
The house isn't the only one keeping secrets anymore. You'll never guess what happens next in this thrilling, chilling fantasy series, perfect for fans of Pseudonymous Bosch, Coraline, and Septimus Heap.
From the Trade Paperback edition.
format_catalog Audio Book
eAudiobook
format_category_catalog Audio Books
eBook
id 1dcb85e1-8ba2-4a43-91ec-436f2d2a0f78
isbn 9780142429426
9781101978733
item_details
Bib IdItem IdShelf LocCall NumFormatFormat CategoryNum CopiesIs Order ItemIs eContenteContent SourceeContent FileeContent URLsubformatDetailed StatusLast CheckinLocationSub-location
overdrive:3ebc3724-e181-4cb0-ba5b-e6aefacdd642 -1 Online OverDrive Collection Online OverDrive eAudiobook Audio Books 1 false true OverDrive OverDrive MP3 Audiobook, OverDrive Listen Available Online
ils:847152 1086693 Brighton - Children's CD Audiobooks - Fiction CD JF SCARY WEST i Audio Book Audio Books 1 false false On Shelf br
itype_catalog
last_indexed 2019-09-15T09:11:00.071Z
lexile_score -1
literary_form Fiction
literary_form_full Fiction
local_callnumber_catalog CD JF SCARY WEST i
owning_library_catalog All Anythink Libraries
owning_location_catalog Brighton
primary_isbn 9781101978733
publishDate 2011
record_details
Bib IdFormatFormat CategoryEditionLanguagePublisherPublication DatePhysical Description
overdrive:3ebc3724-e181-4cb0-ba5b-e6aefacdd642 eAudiobook Audio Books English Penguin Random House Audio Publishing Group
ils:847152 Audio Book Audio Books English Penguin Audio, [2011] 6 audio discs (approximately 7 hr.) : digital ; 4 3/4 in.
recordtype grouped_work
scoping_details_catalog
Bib IdItem IdGrouped StatusStatusLocally OwnedAvailableHoldableBookableIn Library Use OnlyLibrary OwnedHoldable PTypesBookable PTypesLocal Url
overdrive:3ebc3724-e181-4cb0-ba5b-e6aefacdd642 -1 Available Online Available Online false true true false false false
ils:847152 1086693 On Shelf On Shelf false true true false false true
series Books of Elsewhere
series_with_volume Books of Elsewhere|2
subject_facet Animals
Audiobooks
Books and reading -- Fiction
Cats -- Fiction
Children's audiobooks
Dwellings -- Fiction
JUVENILE FICTION / Fantasy & Magic
JUVENILE FICTION / Horror & Ghost Stories
Magic -- Fiction
Pets
Space and time -- Fiction
title_display Spellbound
title_full Spellbound / Jacqueline West
Spellbound The Books of Elsewhere Series, Book 2
title_short Spellbound
title_sub The Books of Elsewhere Series, Book 2
topic_facet Animals
Audiobooks
Books and reading
Cats
Dwellings
Fantasy
Juvenile Fiction
Magic
Pets
Space and time