A medal for murder

Book Cover
Average Rating
Series:
Publisher:
Varies, see individual formats and editions
Pub. Date:
2013.
Language:
English
Description
Brody's heroine picks up a case that takes her to the refined streets of 1920's Harrogate. A winning combination of both intricate plotting and nostalgic post-WWI English country setting will appeal to fans of both classic murder mysteries in the vein of Agatha Christie and Jacqueline Winspear.
Also in This Series
More Like This
More Copies In Prospector
Loading Prospector Copies...
More Details
ISBN:
9780312622404
9781624062261
Reviews from GoodReads
Loading GoodReads Reviews.
Staff View

Grouping Information

Grouped Work ID2108df42-1daf-a8e7-e2fa-54651f47915b
Grouping Titlemedal for murder
Grouping Authorbrody frances
Grouping Categorybook
Last Grouping Update2019-11-14 01:42:52AM
Last Indexed2019-11-14 02:53:11AM

Solr Details

accelerated_reader_point_value0
accelerated_reader_reading_level0
auth_author2Jasicki, Elizabeth.
authorFrances Brody
author2-roleJasicki, Elizabeth.
hoopla digital.
author_displayFrances Brody
available_at_catalogWright Farms
detailed_location_catalogWright Farms - Adult Fiction - Mystery
display_descriptionBrody's heroine picks up a case that takes her to the refined streets of 1920's Harrogate. A winning combination of both intricate plotting and nostalgic post-WWI English country setting will appeal to fans of both classic murder mysteries in the vein of Agatha Christie and Jacqueline Winspear.
format_catalogBook
eAudiobook
format_category_catalogAudio Books
Books
eBook
id2108df42-1daf-a8e7-e2fa-54651f47915b
isbn9780312622404
9781624062261
item_details
Bib IdItem IdShelf LocCall NumFormatFormat CategoryNum CopiesIs Order ItemIs eContenteContent SourceeContent FileeContent URLsubformatDetailed StatusLast CheckinLocationSub-location
ils:9128841251890Wright Farms - Adult Fiction - MysteryFIC MYSTERY BRODY iBookBooks1falsefalseOn Shelfwf
hoopla:MWT10777631Online Hoopla CollectionOnline HooplaeAudiobookAudio Books1falsetrueHooplahttps://www.hoopladigital.com/title/10777631?utm_source=MARCAvailable Online
overdrive:6697c403-d8c9-4610-b9ad-38f3a3ac2226-1Online OverDrive CollectionOnline OverDriveeAudiobookAudio Books1falsetrueOverDriveOverDrive MP3 Audiobook, OverDrive ListenAvailable Online
last_indexed2019-11-14T09:53:11.361Z
lexile_score-1
literary_formFiction
literary_form_fullFiction
local_callnumber_catalogFIC MYSTERY BRODY i
owning_library_catalogAll Anythink Libraries
owning_location_catalogWright Farms
primary_isbn9780312622404
publishDate2013
record_details
Bib IdFormatFormat CategoryEditionLanguagePublisherPublication DatePhysical Description
ils:912884BookBooksEnglishMinotaur Books, 2013.424 pages ; 22 cm.
hoopla:MWT10777631eAudiobookAudio BooksUnabridged.EnglishDreamscape Media, LLC, 2013.1 online resource (1 audio file (13hr., 14 min.)) : digital.
overdrive:6697c403-d8c9-4610-b9ad-38f3a3ac2226eAudiobookAudio BooksEnglishDreamscape Media, LLC2013
recordtypegrouped_work
scoping_details_catalog
Bib IdItem IdGrouped StatusStatusLocally OwnedAvailableHoldableBookableIn Library Use OnlyLibrary OwnedHoldable PTypesBookable PTypesLocal Url
ils:9128841251890On ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruefalsefalsetrue
hoopla:MWT10777631Available OnlineAvailable Onlinefalsetruefalsefalsefalsefalse
overdrive:6697c403-d8c9-4610-b9ad-38f3a3ac2226-1Available OnlineAvailable Onlinefalsetruetruefalsefalsefalse
seriesKate Shackleton mysteries
series_with_volumeKate Shackleton mysteries|2
subject_facetFICTION / Mystery & Detective / Historical
FICTION / Mystery & Detective / Traditional British
FICTION / Mystery & Detective / Women Sleuths
Murder -- Investigation -- Fiction
Mystery fiction
Women private investigators -- England -- Fiction
title_displayA medal for murder
title_fullA Medal for Murder
A medal for murder / Frances Brody
A medal for murder [electronic resource] / Frances Brody
title_shortA medal for murder
topic_facetFiction
Investigation
Murder
Mystery
Suspense
Thriller
Women private investigators