Until the beginning: After the End Series, Book 2

Book Cover
Average Rating
5 star
 
(2)
4 star
 
(0)
3 star
 
(0)
2 star
 
(0)
1 star
 
(0)
Author:
Publisher:
Varies, see individual formats and editions
Pub. Date:
Varies, see individual formats and editions
Language:
English
Accelerated Reader:
IL: UG - BL: 5.6 - AR Pts: 12
Description
"With the help of her friend Miles, Juneau continues her desperate search to find and rescue her clan, but the same forces that abducted her people are after her because, unbeknownst to Juneau, she is the answer to unraveling an ancient secret that could change the world"--
Also in this Series
More Like This
More Copies In Prospector
Loading Prospector Copies...
More Details
Contributors:

1038811
Sequel to: After the end.
JUVENILE FICTION / Nature & the Natural World / General (see also headings under Animals)
0062398059 (sound recording : hoopla Audio Book)
ISBN:
9780062225634
9780062225658
9780062398055
Accelerated Reader:
UG
Level 5.6, 12 Points
Reviews from GoodReads
Loading GoodReads Reviews.
Staff View

Grouping Information

Grouped Work ID 3a0cbedc-2e02-0e93-552a-ca06530ad918
full_title until the beginning
author plum amy
grouping_category book
lastUpdate 2018-01-17 01:53:04AM

Solr Details

accelerated_reader_interest_level UG
accelerated_reader_point_value 12
accelerated_reader_reading_level 5.6
auth_author2 Plum, Amy.
author Plum, Amy.
author2-role , "With the help of her friend Miles, Juneau continues her desperate search to find and rescue her clan, but the same forces that abducted her people are after her because, unbeknownst to Juneau, she is the answer to unraveling an ancient secret that could change the world"--Provided by publisher., 0062225634 (hardcover), 0062398059 (sound recording : hoopla Audio Book), 1 online resource (1 audio file (8hr., 30 min.)) :digital., 1038811, 11588524Midwest Tape, LLChttp://www.midwesttapes.com, 2014038504, 325 pages ;22 cm, 33021026994738tficTEEN FIC PLUMcc1573170jtf, 33021026994803tficTEEN FIC PLUMbr1573177jtf, 33021026994829tficTEEN FIC PLUMwf1573179jtf, 33021026994837tficTEEN FIC PLUMbe1573180jtf, 33021026994852tficTEEN FIC PLUMwf1573182jtf, 33021026994928tficTEEN FIC PLUMwf1573189jtf, 9780062225634 (hardcover), 9780062398055 (sound recording : hoopla Audio Book), Amy Plum, internationally bestselling author of the Die for Me series, delivers a heart-pounding adventure perfect for fans of Michael Grant, Veronica Rossi, and Alexandra Bracken. Until the Beginning is the sequel to After the End, which Marie Lu, New York Times bestselling author of the Legend series and the Young Elites series, called "wonderfully riveting." In this stunning and exhilarating conclusion to the duology, Juneau has been searching for her people and for answers . . . and she is about to find both. When Juneau's clan disappeared, she lost so much more than her friends and family. She soon discovered everything she thought she knew about her life was a lie. Her people's gifts were actually secret abilities that others wanted, desperately enough to kidnap an entire village. Juneau set off on a cross-country journey with her new companion, Miles, to find her clan, which led them to a game preserve in New Mexico. Now Juneau's people are finally within reach, and she will stop at nothing to save them. But she has a target on her back too, because unbeknownst to her she is the key to unlocking everything. To rescue her people-and herself-Juneau must discover what she and her abilities are truly capable of., DLCengrdaDLCNjBwBTGCmBT, Digital content provided by hoopla., Extrasensory perception, First edition., JUVENILE FICTION / Action & Adventure / Survival Stories., JUVENILE FICTION / Fantasy & Magic., JUVENILE FICTION / Nature & the Natural World / General (see also headings under Animals), Kidnapping, Love stories, Love stories., MWT11588524, Made available through hoopla, Medicine, Magic, mystic, and spagiric, Midwestrda, Mode of access: World Wide Web., Nature stories, New Mexico, New York, NY :HarperTeen, an imprint of HarperCollinsPublishers,[2015], PZ7.P7287Up 2015, Pharmaceutical industry, Plum, Amy,author., Plum, Amy., Plum, Amy.After the end., Read by Emily Rankin, Graham Hamilton., Sequel to: After the end., TEEN FIC PLUM, Unabridged., Until the beginning /Amy Plum., Until the beginningAmy Plum., Young adult fiction., [Fic], [United States]:Harper Collins Publishers,2015., computerc, data file, digital, eAudiobook hoopla, hoopla digital., https://d2snwnmzyr8jue.cloudfront.net/hpc_9780062398055_180.jpeg, lcacpcc, online resourcecr, spoken wordspw, text, unmediated, volume
author_display Plum, Amy
available_at_catalog Bennett, Commerce City, Wright Farms
detailed_location_catalog Bennett - Teen Fiction, Brighton - Teen Fiction, Commerce City - Teen Fiction, Wright Farms - Teen Fiction
display_description "With the help of her friend Miles, Juneau continues her desperate search to find and rescue her clan, but the same forces that abducted her people are after her because, unbeknownst to Juneau, she is the answer to unraveling an ancient secret that could change the world"--
format_catalog Book, eAudiobook, eBook
format_category_catalog Audio Books, Books, eBook
id 3a0cbedc-2e02-0e93-552a-ca06530ad918
isbn 9780062225634, 9780062225658, 9780062398055
item_details hoopla:MWT11588524||Online Hoopla Collection|Online Hoopla|eAudiobook|Audio Books|1|false|true|Hoopla||https://www.hoopladigital.com/title/11588524||Available Online||||, ils:1038811|1573170|Commerce City - Teen Fiction|TEEN FIC PLUM i|Book|Books|1|false|false|||||On Shelf||cc||, ils:1038811|1573177|Brighton - Teen Fiction|TEEN FIC PLUM o|Book|Books|1|false|false|||||Checked out||br||, ils:1038811|1573179|Wright Farms - Teen Fiction|TEEN FIC PLUM i|Book|Books|1|false|false|||||On Shelf||wf||, ils:1038811|1573180|Bennett - Teen Fiction|TEEN FIC PLUM i|Book|Books|1|false|false|||||On Shelf||be||, ils:1038811|1573182|Wright Farms - Teen Fiction|TEEN FIC PLUM i|Book|Books|1|false|false|||||On Shelf||wf||, ils:1038811|1573189|Wright Farms - Teen Fiction|TEEN FIC PLUM o|Book|Books|1|false|false|||||Checked out||wf||, overdrive:8e9545ae-b9f0-4a39-8777-032a0c81ca99|-1|Online OverDrive Collection|Online OverDrive|eBook|eBook|1|false|true|OverDrive|||Adobe EPUB eBook,OverDrive Read,Kindle Book|Available Online||||
itype_catalog
lexile_score -1
literary_form Fiction
literary_form_full Fiction
local_callnumber_catalog TEEN FIC PLUM i, TEEN FIC PLUM o
owning_library_catalog All Anythink Libraries
owning_location_catalog Bennett, Brighton, Commerce City, Wright Farms
primary_isbn 9780062225634
publishDate 2015
record_details hoopla:MWT11588524|eAudiobook|Audio Books|Unabridged.|English|Harper Collins Publishers,|2015.|1 online resource (1 audio file (8hr., 30 min.)) : digital., ils:1038811|Book|Books|First edition.|English|HarperTeen, an imprint of HarperCollinsPublishers,|[2015]|325 pages ; 22 cm, overdrive:8e9545ae-b9f0-4a39-8777-032a0c81ca99|eBook|eBook||English|HarperCollins|2015|
recordtype grouped_work
scoping_details_catalog hoopla:MWT11588524||Available Online|Available Online|false|true|false|false|false|false||||, ils:1038811|1573170|On Shelf|On Shelf|false|true|true|false|false|true||||, ils:1038811|1573177|Checked Out|Checked out|false|false|true|false|false|true||||, ils:1038811|1573179|On Shelf|On Shelf|false|true|true|false|false|true||||, ils:1038811|1573180|On Shelf|On Shelf|false|true|true|false|false|true||||, ils:1038811|1573182|On Shelf|On Shelf|false|true|true|false|false|true||||, ils:1038811|1573189|Checked Out|Checked out|false|false|true|false|false|true||||, overdrive:8e9545ae-b9f0-4a39-8777-032a0c81ca99|-1|Available Online|Available Online|false|true|true|false|false|false||||
series After the End
series_with_volume After the End
subject_facet Extrasensory perception -- Fiction, Extrasensory perception -- Juvenile fiction, JUVENILE FICTION / Action & Adventure / Survival Stories, JUVENILE FICTION / Fantasy & Magic, JUVENILE FICTION / Nature & the Natural World / General (see also headings under Animals), Kidnapping -- Juvenile fiction, Love stories, Medicine, Magic, mystic, and spagiric -- Juvenile fiction, Nature stories, New Mexico -- Fiction, Pharmaceutical industry -- Corrupt practices -- Juvenile fiction, Young adult fiction
title_display Until the beginning
title_full Until the Beginning After the End Series, Book 2, Until the beginning / Amy Plum, Until the beginning [electronic resource] / Amy Plum
title_short Until the beginning
title_sub After the End Series, Book 2
topic_facet Corrupt practices, Extrasensory perception, Kidnapping, Love stories, Medicine, Magic, mystic, and spagiric, Mystery, Nature stories, Pharmaceutical industry, Thriller, Young Adult Fiction