The Brothers Cabal

Book Cover
Average Rating
Series:
Johannes Cabal volume 4.
Publisher:
Varies, see individual formats and editions
Pub. Date:
2014.
Language:
English
Description
"Horst Cabal has risen from the dead. Again. Horst, the most affable vampire one is ever likely to meet, is resurrected by an occult conspiracy that wants him as a general in a monstrous army. Their plan: to create a country of horrors, a supernatural homeland. As Horst sees the lengths to which they are prepared to go and the evil they cultivate, he realizes that he cannot fight them alone. What he really needs on his side is a sarcastic, amoral, heavily armed necromancer. As luck would have it, this exactly describes his brother. Johannes Cabal returns in the one-of-a-kind fantasy series that will appeal to readers of Jasper Fforde, Richard Kadrey, and Neil Gaiman"--
Also in This Series
More Like This
More Copies In Prospector
Loading Prospector Copies...
More Details
ISBN:
9781250037541
9781483033013
Reviews from GoodReads
Loading GoodReads Reviews.
Staff View

Grouping Information

Grouped Work ID 614a5540-a634-b041-7b6e-67e2354de8de
Grouping Title brothers cabal
Grouping Author howard jonathan l
Grouping Category book
Last Grouping Update 2019-08-13 01:49:26AM
Last Indexed 2019-08-18 02:52:47AM

Solr Details

accelerated_reader_interest_level
accelerated_reader_point_value 0
accelerated_reader_reading_level 0
auth_author2 Smith, Nicholas Guy.
author Howard, Jonathan L.
author2-role Smith, Nicholas Guy.
hoopla digital.
author_display Howard, Jonathan L
available_at_catalog Huron Street
detailed_location_catalog Huron Street - Adult Fiction
display_description "Horst Cabal has risen from the dead. Again. Horst, the most affable vampire one is ever likely to meet, is resurrected by an occult conspiracy that wants him as a general in a monstrous army. Their plan: to create a country of horrors, a supernatural homeland. As Horst sees the lengths to which they are prepared to go and the evil they cultivate, he realizes that he cannot fight them alone. What he really needs on his side is a sarcastic, amoral, heavily armed necromancer. As luck would have it, this exactly describes his brother. Johannes Cabal returns in the one-of-a-kind fantasy series that will appeal to readers of Jasper Fforde, Richard Kadrey, and Neil Gaiman"--
format_catalog Book
eAudiobook
format_category_catalog Audio Books
Books
eBook
id 614a5540-a634-b041-7b6e-67e2354de8de
isbn 9781250037541
9781483033013
item_details
Bib IdItem IdShelf LocCall NumFormatFormat CategoryNum CopiesIs Order ItemIs eContenteContent SourceeContent FileeContent URLsubformatDetailed StatusLast CheckinLocationSub-location
ils:1005603 1481951 Huron Street - Adult Fiction FIC HOWARD i Book Books 1 false false On Shelf ng
hoopla:MWT11186059 Online Hoopla Collection Online Hoopla eAudiobook Audio Books 1 false true Hoopla https://www.hoopladigital.com/title/11186059 Available Online
itype_catalog
last_indexed 2019-08-18T08:52:47.305Z
lexile_score -1
literary_form Fiction
literary_form_full Fiction
local_callnumber_catalog FIC HOWARD i
owning_library_catalog All Anythink Libraries
owning_location_catalog Huron Street
primary_isbn 9781250037541
publishDate 2014
record_details
Bib IdFormatFormat CategoryEditionLanguagePublisherPublication DatePhysical Description
ils:1005603 Book Books First edition. English Thomas Dunne Books, St. Martin's Press, 2014. viii, 339 pages ; 22 cm.
hoopla:MWT11186059 eAudiobook Audio Books Unabridged. English Blackstone Audio, Inc. , 2014. 1 online resource (1 audio file (13hr., 05 min.)) : digital.
recordtype grouped_work
scoping_details_catalog
Bib IdItem IdGrouped StatusStatusLocally OwnedAvailableHoldableBookableIn Library Use OnlyLibrary OwnedHoldable PTypesBookable PTypesLocal Url
ils:1005603 1481951 On Shelf On Shelf false true true false false true
hoopla:MWT11186059 Available Online Available Online false true false false false false
series Johannes Cabal
series_with_volume Johannes Cabal|4
subject_facet Audiobooks
Cabal, Johannes (Fictitious character) -- Fiction
FICTION / Fantasy / General
FICTION / Ghost
FICTION / Horror
FICTION / Occult & Supernatural
Fantasy fiction
Vampires -- Fiction
title_display The Brothers Cabal
title_full The Brothers Cabal / Jonathan L. Howard
The brothers Cabal [electronic resource] Howard, Jonathan L.
title_short The Brothers Cabal
topic_facet Audiobooks
Cabal, Johannes (Fictitious character)
Fantasy fiction
Vampires