The Brothers Cabal

Book Cover
Average Rating
Series:
Johannes Cabal volume 4.
Publisher:
Varies, see individual formats and editions
Pub. Date:
2014.
Language:
English
Description
"Horst Cabal has risen from the dead. Again. Horst, the most affable vampire one is ever likely to meet, is resurrected by an occult conspiracy that wants him as a general in a monstrous army. Their plan: to create a country of horrors, a supernatural homeland. As Horst sees the lengths to which they are prepared to go and the evil they cultivate, he realizes that he cannot fight them alone. What he really needs on his side is a sarcastic, amoral, heavily armed necromancer. As luck would have it, this exactly describes his brother. Johannes Cabal returns in the one-of-a-kind fantasy series that will appeal to readers of Jasper Fforde, Richard Kadrey, and Neil Gaiman"--
Also in this Series
More Like This
More Copies In Prospector
Loading Prospector Copies...
More Details
ISBN:
9781250037541
9781483033013
Reviews from GoodReads
Loading GoodReads Reviews.
Staff View

Grouping Information

Grouped Work ID 614a5540-a634-b041-7b6e-67e2354de8de
full_title brothers cabal
author howard jonathan l
grouping_category book
lastUpdate 2017-06-03 04:48:20AM

Solr Details

_version_ 1575967885133611008
accelerated_reader_interest_level
accelerated_reader_point_value 0
accelerated_reader_reading_level 0
auth_author2 Smith, Nicholas Guy.
author Howard, Jonathan L.
author-letter Howard, Jonathan L.
author2 Smith, Nicholas Guy., hoopla digital.
author2-role Smith, Nicholas Guy., hoopla digital.
author_additional Jonathan L. Howard.
author_display Howard, Jonathan L
availability_toggle_catalog Available Now, Available Online, Entire Collection
available_at_catalog Perl Mack, York Street
bisac_subject FICTION / Fantasy / General, FICTION / Ghost, FICTION / Horror, FICTION / Occult & Supernatural
callnumber-a PR6108.O928
callnumber-first P - Language and Literature
callnumber-subject PR - English Literature
callnumber_sort_catalog FIC HOWARD
date_added 2014-07-10T06:00:00Z
days_since_added 1134
detailed_location_catalog Perl Mack - Adult Fiction, York Street - Adult Fiction
display_description "Horst Cabal has risen from the dead. Again. Horst, the most affable vampire one is ever likely to meet, is resurrected by an occult conspiracy that wants him as a general in a monstrous army. Their plan: to create a country of horrors, a supernatural homeland. As Horst sees the lengths to which they are prepared to go and the evil they cultivate, he realizes that he cannot fight them alone. What he really needs on his side is a sarcastic, amoral, heavily armed necromancer. As luck would have it, this exactly describes his brother. Johannes Cabal returns in the one-of-a-kind fantasy series that will appeal to readers of Jasper Fforde, Richard Kadrey, and Neil Gaiman"--
econtent_protection_type_catalog Always Available
econtent_source_catalog Hoopla
edition First edition., Unabridged.
format_boost 12
format_catalog Book, eAudiobook
format_category_catalog Audio Books, Books, eBook
genre Fantasy fiction
genre_facet Fantasy fiction, Fiction
grouping_category book
id 614a5540-a634-b041-7b6e-67e2354de8de
isbn 9781250037541, 9781483033013
item_details hoopla:MWT11186059||Online Hoopla Collection|Online Hoopla|eAudiobook|Audio Books|1|false|true|Hoopla||https://www.hoopladigital.com/title/11186059||Available Online||||, ils:1005603|1481951|Perl Mack - Adult Fiction|FIC HOWARD i|Book|Books|1|false|false|||||On Shelf||pm||, ils:1005603|1481952|York Street - Adult Fiction|FIC HOWARD i|Book|Books|1|false|false|||||On Shelf||th||
itype_catalog
language English
language_boost 10
language_boost_es 1
lc_subject Audiobooks, Cabal, Johannes (Fictitious character), Fantasy fiction, Vampires
lexile_score -1
lib_boost_catalog 50
literary_form Fiction
literary_form_full Fiction
local_callnumber_catalog FIC HOWARD i
local_callnumber_exact_catalog FIC HOWARD i
local_callnumber_left_catalog FIC HOWARD i
local_days_since_added_catalog 1134
num_holdings 2
oclc 1005603
owning_library_catalog All Anythink Libraries
owning_location_catalog Perl Mack, York Street
physical 1 online resource (1 audio file (13hr., 05 min.)) : digital., viii, 339 pages ; 22 cm.
popularity 3
primary_isbn 9781250037541
publishDate 2014
publishDateSort 2014
publisher Blackstone Audio, Inc. ,, Thomas Dunne Books, St. Martin's Press,
rating 2.5
rating_facet oneStar, twoStar
record_details hoopla:MWT11186059|eAudiobook|Audio Books|Unabridged.|English|Blackstone Audio, Inc. ,|2014.|1 online resource (1 audio file (13hr., 05 min.)) : digital., ils:1005603|Book|Books|First edition.|English|Thomas Dunne Books, St. Martin's Press,|2014.|viii, 339 pages ; 22 cm.
recordtype grouped_work
scope_has_related_records acpl, be, br, catalog, cc, ext, ng, pm, th, wf
scoping_details_catalog hoopla:MWT11186059||Available Online|Available Online|false|true|false|false|false|false||||, ils:1005603|1481951|On Shelf|On Shelf|false|true|true|false|false|true||||, ils:1005603|1481952|On Shelf|On Shelf|false|true|true|false|false|true||||
series2 Johannes Cabal ;
subject_facet Audiobooks, Cabal, Johannes (Fictitious character) -- Fiction, FICTION / Fantasy / General, FICTION / Ghost, FICTION / Horror, FICTION / Occult & Supernatural, Fantasy fiction, Vampires -- Fiction
target_audience Adult
target_audience_full Adult
title The Brothers Cabal
title_display The Brothers Cabal
title_full The Brothers Cabal / Jonathan L. Howard, The brothers Cabal [electronic resource]
title_short The Brothers Cabal
title_sort brothers cabal
topic Audiobooks, Cabal, Johannes (Fictitious character) Fiction, FICTION / Fantasy / General, FICTION / Ghost, FICTION / Horror, FICTION / Occult & Supernatural, Fantasy fiction, Vampires Fiction
topic_facet Audiobooks, Cabal, Johannes (Fictitious character), Fantasy fiction, Vampires