The Brothers Cabal

Book Cover
Average Rating
Series:
Johannes Cabal volume 4.
Publisher:
Varies, see individual formats and editions
Pub. Date:
Varies, see individual formats and editions
Language:
English
Description
"Horst Cabal has risen from the dead. Again. Horst, the most affable vampire one is ever likely to meet, is resurrected by an occult conspiracy that wants him as a general in a monstrous army. Their plan: to create a country of horrors, a supernatural homeland. As Horst sees the lengths to which they are prepared to go and the evil they cultivate, he realizes that he cannot fight them alone. What he really needs on his side is a sarcastic, amoral, heavily armed necromancer. As luck would have it, this exactly describes his brother. Johannes Cabal returns in the one-of-a-kind fantasy series that will appeal to readers of Jasper Fforde, Richard Kadrey, and Neil Gaiman"--
Also in This Series
More Like This
More Copies In Prospector
Loading Prospector Copies...
More Details
ISBN:
9781250037541
9781982444945
Reviews from GoodReads
Loading GoodReads Reviews.
Staff View

Grouping Information

Grouped Work ID614a5540-a634-b041-7b6e-67e2354de8de
Grouping Titlebrothers cabal
Grouping Authorhoward jonathan l
Grouping Categorybook
Last Grouping Update2019-11-29 02:07:18AM
Last Indexed2019-12-12 02:54:56AM

Solr Details

accelerated_reader_point_value0
accelerated_reader_reading_level0
auth_author2Smith, Nicholas Guy.
authorHoward, Jonathan L.
author2-roleSmith, Nicholas Guy.
hoopla digital.
author_displayHoward, Jonathan L
available_at_catalogHuron Street
detailed_location_catalogHuron Street - Adult Fiction
display_description"Horst Cabal has risen from the dead. Again. Horst, the most affable vampire one is ever likely to meet, is resurrected by an occult conspiracy that wants him as a general in a monstrous army. Their plan: to create a country of horrors, a supernatural homeland. As Horst sees the lengths to which they are prepared to go and the evil they cultivate, he realizes that he cannot fight them alone. What he really needs on his side is a sarcastic, amoral, heavily armed necromancer. As luck would have it, this exactly describes his brother. Johannes Cabal returns in the one-of-a-kind fantasy series that will appeal to readers of Jasper Fforde, Richard Kadrey, and Neil Gaiman"--
format_catalogBook
eAudiobook
format_category_catalogAudio Books
Books
eBook
id614a5540-a634-b041-7b6e-67e2354de8de
isbn9781250037541
9781982444945
item_details
Bib IdItem IdShelf LocCall NumFormatFormat CategoryNum CopiesIs Order ItemIs eContenteContent SourceeContent FileeContent URLsubformatDetailed StatusLast CheckinLocationSub-location
ils:10056031481951Huron Street - Adult FictionFIC HOWARD iBookBooks1falsefalseOn Shelfng
hoopla:MWT11186059Online Hoopla CollectionOnline HooplaeAudiobookAudio Books1falsetrueHooplahttps://www.hoopladigital.com/title/11186059?utm_source=MARCAvailable Online
last_indexed2019-12-12T09:54:56.174Z
lexile_score-1
literary_formFiction
literary_form_fullFiction
local_callnumber_catalogFIC HOWARD i
owning_library_catalogAll Anythink Libraries
owning_location_catalogHuron Street
primary_isbn9781250037541
publishDate2014
2015
record_details
Bib IdFormatFormat CategoryEditionLanguagePublisherPublication DatePhysical Description
ils:1005603BookBooksFirst edition.EnglishThomas Dunne Books, St. Martin's Press, 2014.viii, 339 pages ; 22 cm.
hoopla:MWT11186059eAudiobookAudio BooksUnabridged.EnglishBlackstone Publishing / Skyboat Media, 2015.1 online resource (1 audio file (13hr., 05 min.)) : digital.
recordtypegrouped_work
scoping_details_catalog
Bib IdItem IdGrouped StatusStatusLocally OwnedAvailableHoldableBookableIn Library Use OnlyLibrary OwnedHoldable PTypesBookable PTypesLocal Url
ils:10056031481951On ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruefalsefalsetrue
hoopla:MWT11186059Available OnlineAvailable Onlinefalsetruefalsefalsefalsefalse
seriesJohannes Cabal
series_with_volumeJohannes Cabal|4
subject_facetAudiobooks
Cabal, Johannes (Fictitious character) -- Fiction
FICTION / Fantasy / General
FICTION / Ghost
FICTION / Horror
FICTION / Occult & Supernatural
Fantasy fiction
Vampires -- Fiction
title_displayThe Brothers Cabal
title_fullThe Brothers Cabal / Jonathan L. Howard
The brothers Cabal [electronic resource] Howard, Jonathan L.
title_shortThe Brothers Cabal
topic_facetAudiobooks
Cabal, Johannes (Fictitious character)
Fantasy fiction
Vampires