The Brothers Cabal

Book Cover
Average Rating
Series:
Johannes Cabal volume 4.
Publisher:
Varies, see individual formats and editions
Pub. Date:
2014.
Language:
English
Description
"Horst Cabal has risen from the dead. Again. Horst, the most affable vampire one is ever likely to meet, is resurrected by an occult conspiracy that wants him as a general in a monstrous army. Their plan: to create a country of horrors, a supernatural homeland. As Horst sees the lengths to which they are prepared to go and the evil they cultivate, he realizes that he cannot fight them alone. What he really needs on his side is a sarcastic, amoral, heavily armed necromancer. As luck would have it, this exactly describes his brother. Johannes Cabal returns in the one-of-a-kind fantasy series that will appeal to readers of Jasper Fforde, Richard Kadrey, and Neil Gaiman"--
Also in This Series
More Like This
More Copies In Prospector
Loading Prospector Copies...
More Details
ISBN:
9781250037541
9781483033013
Reviews from GoodReads
Loading GoodReads Reviews.
Staff View

Grouping Information

Grouped Work ID 614a5540-a634-b041-7b6e-67e2354de8de
Grouping Title brothers cabal
Grouping Author howard jonathan l
Grouping Category book
Last Grouping Update 2018-06-02 02:05:27AM
Last Indexed 2018-12-18 02:42:06AM

Solr Details

accelerated_reader_interest_level
accelerated_reader_point_value 0
accelerated_reader_reading_level 0
auth_author2 Smith, Nicholas Guy.
author Howard, Jonathan L.
author2-role Smith, Nicholas Guy., hoopla digital.
author_display Howard, Jonathan L
available_at_catalog Huron Street
detailed_location_catalog Huron Street - Adult Fiction
display_description "Horst Cabal has risen from the dead. Again. Horst, the most affable vampire one is ever likely to meet, is resurrected by an occult conspiracy that wants him as a general in a monstrous army. Their plan: to create a country of horrors, a supernatural homeland. As Horst sees the lengths to which they are prepared to go and the evil they cultivate, he realizes that he cannot fight them alone. What he really needs on his side is a sarcastic, amoral, heavily armed necromancer. As luck would have it, this exactly describes his brother. Johannes Cabal returns in the one-of-a-kind fantasy series that will appeal to readers of Jasper Fforde, Richard Kadrey, and Neil Gaiman"--
format_catalog Book, eAudiobook
format_category_catalog Audio Books, Books, eBook
id 614a5540-a634-b041-7b6e-67e2354de8de
isbn 9781250037541, 9781483033013
item_details hoopla:MWT11186059||Online Hoopla Collection|Online Hoopla|eAudiobook|Audio Books|1|false|true|Hoopla||https://www.hoopladigital.com/title/11186059||Available Online||||, ils:1005603|1481951|Huron Street - Adult Fiction|FIC HOWARD i|Book|Books|1|false|false|||||On Shelf||ng||
itype_catalog
last_indexed 2018-12-18T09:42:06.844Z
lexile_score -1
literary_form Fiction
literary_form_full Fiction
local_callnumber_catalog FIC HOWARD i
owning_library_catalog All Anythink Libraries
owning_location_catalog Huron Street
primary_isbn 9781250037541
publishDate 2014
record_details hoopla:MWT11186059|eAudiobook|Audio Books|Unabridged.|English|Blackstone Audio, Inc. ,|2014.|1 online resource (1 audio file (13hr., 05 min.)) : digital., ils:1005603|Book|Books|First edition.|English|Thomas Dunne Books, St. Martin's Press,|2014.|viii, 339 pages ; 22 cm.
recordtype grouped_work
scoping_details_catalog
Bib IdItem IdGrouped StatusStatusLocally OwnedAvailableHoldableBookableIn Library Use OnlyLibrary OwnedHoldable PTypesBookable PTypesLocal Url
ils:1005603 1481951 On Shelf On Shelf false true true false false true
hoopla:MWT11186059 Available Online Available Online false true false false false false
series Johannes Cabal
series_with_volume Johannes Cabal|4
subject_facet Audiobooks, Cabal, Johannes (Fictitious character) -- Fiction, FICTION / Fantasy / General, FICTION / Ghost, FICTION / Horror, FICTION / Occult & Supernatural, Fantasy fiction, Vampires -- Fiction
title_display The Brothers Cabal
title_full The Brothers Cabal / Jonathan L. Howard, The brothers Cabal [electronic resource] Howard, Jonathan L.
title_short The Brothers Cabal
topic_facet Audiobooks, Cabal, Johannes (Fictitious character), Fantasy fiction, Vampires