A thousand pardons: a novel

Book Cover
Average Rating
Publisher:
Varies, see individual formats and editions
Pub. Date:
Varies, see individual formats and editions
Language:
English
Description
For readers of Jonathan Franzen and Richard Russo, Dee's novels are masterful works of literary fiction. In this sharply observed tale of self-invention and public scandal, Dee raises a trenchant question: what do we really want when we ask for forgiveness?
Also in This Series
More Like This
More Copies In Prospector
Loading Prospector Copies...
More Details
ISBN:
9780812993219
9780679645009
Reviews from GoodReads
Loading GoodReads Reviews.
Staff View

Grouping Information

Grouped Work ID ef7c0560-af29-54b1-2ec5-b8fbb438a60f
Grouping Title thousand pardons
Grouping Author dee jonathan
Grouping Category book
Last Grouping Update 2019-08-20 01:45:05AM
Last Indexed 2019-08-20 02:45:36AM

Solr Details

accelerated_reader_interest_level
accelerated_reader_point_value 0
accelerated_reader_reading_level 0
author Dee, Jonathan, 1957-2010.
author_display Dee, Jonathan
available_at_catalog Wright Farms
detailed_location_catalog Wright Farms - Adult Fiction
display_description For readers of Jonathan Franzen and Richard Russo, Dee's novels are masterful works of literary fiction. In this sharply observed tale of self-invention and public scandal, Dee raises a trenchant question: what do we really want when we ask for forgiveness?
format_catalog Book
eBook
format_category_catalog Books
eBook
id ef7c0560-af29-54b1-2ec5-b8fbb438a60f
isbn 9780679645009
9780812993219
item_details
Bib IdItem IdShelf LocCall NumFormatFormat CategoryNum CopiesIs Order ItemIs eContenteContent SourceeContent FileeContent URLsubformatDetailed StatusLast CheckinLocationSub-location
overdrive:672e913a-b755-4d0e-813f-fcfab01768fb -1 Online OverDrive Collection Online OverDrive eBook eBook 1 false true OverDrive Adobe EPUB eBook, Kindle Book, OverDrive Read Available Online
ils:911277 1247705 Wright Farms - Adult Fiction FIC DEE i Book Books 1 false false On Shelf wf
itype_catalog
last_indexed 2019-08-20T08:45:36.832Z
lexile_score -1
literary_form Fiction
literary_form_full Fiction
local_callnumber_catalog FIC DEE i
owning_library_catalog All Anythink Libraries
owning_location_catalog Wright Farms
primary_isbn 9780812993219
publishDate 2013
record_details
Bib IdFormatFormat CategoryEditionLanguagePublisherPublication DatePhysical Description
overdrive:672e913a-b755-4d0e-813f-fcfab01768fb eBook eBook English Random House Publishing Group 2013
ils:911277 Book Books First edition. English Random House, [2013] 214 pages ; 25 cm
recordtype grouped_work
scoping_details_catalog
Bib IdItem IdGrouped StatusStatusLocally OwnedAvailableHoldableBookableIn Library Use OnlyLibrary OwnedHoldable PTypesBookable PTypesLocal Url
overdrive:672e913a-b755-4d0e-813f-fcfab01768fb -1 Available Online Available Online false true true false false false
ils:911277 1247705 On Shelf On Shelf false true true false false true
subject_facet Business women -- Fiction
Corporations -- Corrupt practices -- Fiction
Divorced women -- Fiction
FICTION / Contemporary Women
FICTION / Family Life
FICTION / Literary
Man-woman relationships -- Fiction
Political corruption -- Fiction
title_display A thousand pardons : a novel
title_full A Thousand Pardons A Novel
A thousand pardons : a novel / Jonathan Dee
title_short A thousand pardons :
title_sub a novel
topic_facet Business women
Corporations
Corrupt practices
Divorced women
Fiction
Literature
Man-woman relationships
Political corruption