Mind Games

Book Cover
Average Rating
5 star
 
(0)
4 star
 
(0)
3 star
 
(0)
2 star
 
(0)
1 star
 
(1)
Series:
Mind games volume 1.
Publisher:
Varies, see individual formats and editions
Pub. Date:
2013.
Language:
English
Accelerated Reader:
IL: UG - BL: 3.8 - AR Pts: 7
Lexile measure:
770L
Description
Perfect for fans of Sara Shepard's The Lying Game series, Kiersten White's Mind Games, a novel about two sisters trapped in a web of deceit, was called "lightning fast and fabulously fun" by bestselling author Laini Taylor. Fia and Annie are as close as two sisters can be. They look out for each other. Protect each other. And most importantly, they keep each other's secrets, even the most dangerous ones: Annie is blind, but can see visions of the future; Fia was born with flawless intuition-her first impulse is always exactly right. When the sisters are offered a place at an elite boarding school, Fia realizes that something is wrong... but she doesn't grasp just how wrong. The Keane Institute is no ordinary school, and Fia is soon used for everything from picking stocks to planting bombs. If she tries to refuse, they threaten her with Annie's life. Now Fia's falling in love with a boy who has dark secrets of his own. And with his help, she's ready to fight back. They stole her past. They control her present. But she won't let them take her future.
Also in This Series
More Like This
More Copies In Prospector
Loading Prospector Copies...
More Details
Contributors:
ISBN:
9780062135339
9780062224538
Accelerated Reader:
UG
Level 3.8, 7 Points
Lexile measure:
770L
Reviews from GoodReads
Loading GoodReads Reviews.
Staff View

Grouping Information

Grouped Work IDfe5a56ba-47bc-ca93-b766-11c0630fa18b
Grouping Titlemind games
Grouping Authorwhite kiersten
Grouping Categorybook
Last Grouping Update2019-10-19 01:45:17AM
Last Indexed2019-10-19 02:58:10AM

Solr Details

accelerated_reader_interest_levelUG
accelerated_reader_point_value7
accelerated_reader_reading_level3.8
auth_author2Bauer, Emily.
authorWhite, Kiersten.
author2-roleBauer, Emily.|Narrator
hoopla digital.
author_displayWhite, Kiersten
display_descriptionPerfect for fans of Sara Shepard's The Lying Game series, Kiersten White's Mind Games, a novel about two sisters trapped in a web of deceit, was called "lightning fast and fabulously fun" by bestselling author Laini Taylor. Fia and Annie are as close as two sisters can be. They look out for each other. Protect each other. And most importantly, they keep each other's secrets, even the most dangerous ones: Annie is blind, but can see visions of the future; Fia was born with flawless intuition-her first impulse is always exactly right. When the sisters are offered a place at an elite boarding school, Fia realizes that something is wrong... but she doesn't grasp just how wrong. The Keane Institute is no ordinary school, and Fia is soon used for everything from picking stocks to planting bombs. If she tries to refuse, they threaten her with Annie's life. Now Fia's falling in love with a boy who has dark secrets of his own. And with his help, she's ready to fight back. They stole her past. They control her present. But she won't let them take her future.
format_catalogeAudiobook
eBook
format_category_catalogAudio Books
eBook
idfe5a56ba-47bc-ca93-b766-11c0630fa18b
isbn9780062135339
9780062224538
item_details
Bib IdItem IdShelf LocCall NumFormatFormat CategoryNum CopiesIs Order ItemIs eContenteContent SourceeContent FileeContent URLsubformatDetailed StatusLast CheckinLocationSub-location
overdrive:65b36420-8214-4022-a7f9-1db50be62a55-1Online OverDrive CollectionOnline OverDriveeBookeBook1falsetrueOverDriveAdobe EPUB eBook, Kindle Book, OverDrive ReadAvailable Online
hoopla:MWT11914230Online Hoopla CollectionOnline HooplaeBookeBook1falsetrueHooplahttps://www.hoopladigital.com/title/11914230Available Online
hoopla:MWT11631938Online Hoopla CollectionOnline HooplaeAudiobookAudio Books1falsetrueHooplahttps://www.hoopladigital.com/title/11631938?utm_source=MARCAvailable Online
last_indexed2019-10-19T08:58:10.765Z
lexile_score770
literary_formFiction
literary_form_fullFiction
primary_isbn9780062135339
publishDate2013
record_details
Bib IdFormatFormat CategoryEditionLanguagePublisherPublication DatePhysical Description
overdrive:65b36420-8214-4022-a7f9-1db50be62a55eBookeBookEnglishHarperCollins2013
hoopla:MWT11914230eBookeBookEnglishHarper Collins Publishers, 2013.1 online resource
hoopla:MWT11631938eAudiobookAudio BooksUnabridged.EnglishHarperTeen, 2013.1 online resource (1 audio file (6hr., 11 min.)) : digital.
recordtypegrouped_work
scoping_details_catalog
Bib IdItem IdGrouped StatusStatusLocally OwnedAvailableHoldableBookableIn Library Use OnlyLibrary OwnedHoldable PTypesBookable PTypesLocal Url
overdrive:65b36420-8214-4022-a7f9-1db50be62a55-1Available OnlineAvailable Onlinefalsetruetruefalsefalsefalse
hoopla:MWT11914230Available OnlineAvailable Onlinefalsetruefalsefalsefalsefalse
hoopla:MWT11631938Available OnlineAvailable Onlinefalsetruefalsefalsefalsefalse
seriesMind games
series_with_volumeMind games|1
subject_facetElectronic books
Psychic ability -- Fiction
Psychic ability -- Juvenile fiction
Sisters -- Fiction
Sisters -- Juvenile fiction
title_displayMind Games
title_fullMind Games
Mind games [electronic resource] / Kiersten White
title_shortMind Games
topic_facetElectronic books
Psychic ability
Romance
Sisters
Thriller
Young Adult Fiction