Perfect lies
(eBook)

Book Cover
Average Rating
Series:
Mind games volume 2.
Published:
[United States] : Harper Collins Publishers, 2014.
Format:
eBook
ISBN:
9780062135865 (electronic bk.), 0062135864 (electronic bk.)
Content Description:
1 online resource
Accelerated Reader:
IL: UG - BL: 3.9 - AR Pts: 7
Status:
Available Online
Description

This explosive sequel to Mind Games, which New York Times bestselling author Holly Black called "a brutal, exciting gem of a book," is a lightning-fast, wickedly smart tale of two sisters trapped in a web of deceit-perfect for fans of Sara Shepard's Lying Game series. For years, Annie and Fia have been in an endless battle for survival against the Keane Foundation. Now the sisters have found allies who can help them escape. But Annie's visions of the future and Fia's flawless instincts can't always tell them who to trust. The sisters can only rely on each other-and even their extraordinary gifts may not be enough to save them.

Also in This Series
More Like This
Other Editions and Formats
More Copies In Prospector
Loading Prospector Copies...
More Details
Language:
English
Accelerated Reader:
UG
Level 3.9, 7 Points

Notes

Restrictions on Access
Digital content provided by hoopla.
Description
This explosive sequel to Mind Games, which New York Times bestselling author Holly Black called "a brutal, exciting gem of a book," is a lightning-fast, wickedly smart tale of two sisters trapped in a web of deceit-perfect for fans of Sara Shepard's Lying Game series. For years, Annie and Fia have been in an endless battle for survival against the Keane Foundation. Now the sisters have found allies who can help them escape. But Annie's visions of the future and Fia's flawless instincts can't always tell them who to trust. The sisters can only rely on each other-and even their extraordinary gifts may not be enough to save them.
System Details
Mode of access: World Wide Web.
Reviews from GoodReads
Loading GoodReads Reviews.
Citations
APA Citation (style guide)

White, K. (2014). Perfect lies. [United States]: Harper Collins Publishers.

Chicago / Turabian - Author Date Citation (style guide)

White, Kiersten. 2014. Perfect Lies. [United States]: Harper Collins Publishers.

Chicago / Turabian - Humanities Citation (style guide)

White, Kiersten, Perfect Lies. [United States]: Harper Collins Publishers, 2014.

MLA Citation (style guide)

White, Kiersten. Perfect Lies. [United States]: Harper Collins Publishers, 2014. Web.

Note! Citation formats are based on standards as of July 2010. Citations contain only title, author, edition, publisher, and year published. Citations should be used as a guideline and should be double checked for accuracy.
Staff View
Grouped Work ID:
98d83832-8e9f-e74f-6085-79bf258f94a8
Go To Grouped Work

Hoopla Extract Information

hooplaId11919317
titlePerfect Lies
kindEBOOK
price1.14
active1
pa0
profanity0
children0
demo0
rating
abridged0
dateLastUpdated

MARC Record

Last File Modification TimeAug 02, 2019 03:28:40 AM
Last Grouped Work Modification TimeAug 20, 2019 08:02:01 PM
LEADER01976nam a22003855a 4500
001MWT11919317
003MWT
00520190512123411.1
006m     o  d        
007cr cn|||||||||
008170707s2014    xxu    es     000 1 eng d
020 |a 9780062135865 (electronic bk.)
020 |a 0062135864 (electronic bk.)
02842|a MWT11919317
029 |a https://d2snwnmzyr8jue.cloudfront.net/hpc_9780062135865_180.jpeg
037 |a 11919317|b Midwest Tape, LLC|n http://www.midwesttapes.com
040 |a Midwest
08204|a [Fic]|2 23
099 |a eBook hoopla
1001 |a White, Kiersten.
24510|a Perfect lies|h [electronic resource] /|c Kiersten White.
264 1|a [United States] :|b Harper Collins Publishers,|c 2014.
264 2|b Made available through hoopla
300 |a 1 online resource
4901 |a Mind games ;|v [2]
506 |a Digital content provided by hoopla.
520 |a This explosive sequel to Mind Games, which New York Times bestselling author Holly Black called "a brutal, exciting gem of a book," is a lightning-fast, wickedly smart tale of two sisters trapped in a web of deceit-perfect for fans of Sara Shepard's Lying Game series. For years, Annie and Fia have been in an endless battle for survival against the Keane Foundation. Now the sisters have found allies who can help them escape. But Annie's visions of the future and Fia's flawless instincts can't always tell them who to trust. The sisters can only rely on each other-and even their extraordinary gifts may not be enough to save them.
538 |a Mode of access: World Wide Web.
650 0|a Psychic ability|v Fiction.
650 0|a Sisters|v Fiction.
650 0|a Electronic books.
7102 |a hoopla digital.
8001 |a White, Kiersten.|t Mind games ;|v 2.
85640|u https://www.hoopladigital.com/title/11919317|z Instantly available on hoopla.
85642|z Cover image|u https://d2snwnmzyr8jue.cloudfront.net/hpc_9780062135865_180.jpeg