He's gone : a novel
(Book)

Book Cover
Average Rating
Published:
New York : Bantam Books Trade Paperbacks, [2013].
Format:
Book
ISBN:
9780345534354, 0345534352
Physical Desc:
337 pages ; 21 cm.
Status:
Brighton - Adult Fiction - Mystery
FIC MYSTERY CALETTI i
Description

From National Book Award finalist Caletti comes an intensely gripping story about love, loss, marriage, and secrets--perfect for readers of Jodi Picoult, Kristin Hannah, and Anna Quindlen. After Dani's husband disappears, she will plumb the depths of her conscience, turning over and revealing the darkest of her secrets in order to discover the hard truth.

Also in This Series
Copies
Location
Call Number
Status
Brighton - Adult Fiction - Mystery
FIC MYSTERY CALETTI i
On Shelf
More Like This
Other Editions and Formats
More Copies In Prospector
Loading Prospector Copies...
More Details
Language:
English

Notes

General Note
Includes a reader's guide.
Description
From National Book Award finalist Caletti comes an intensely gripping story about love, loss, marriage, and secrets--perfect for readers of Jodi Picoult, Kristin Hannah, and Anna Quindlen. After Dani's husband disappears, she will plumb the depths of her conscience, turning over and revealing the darkest of her secrets in order to discover the hard truth.
Reviews from GoodReads
Loading GoodReads Reviews.
Citations
APA Citation (style guide)

Caletti, D. (2013). He's gone: a novel. New York: Bantam Books Trade Paperbacks.

Chicago / Turabian - Author Date Citation (style guide)

Caletti, Deb. 2013. He's Gone: A Novel. New York: Bantam Books Trade Paperbacks.

Chicago / Turabian - Humanities Citation (style guide)

Caletti, Deb, He's Gone: A Novel. New York: Bantam Books Trade Paperbacks, 2013.

MLA Citation (style guide)

Caletti, Deb. He's Gone: A Novel. New York: Bantam Books Trade Paperbacks, 2013. Print.

Note! Citation formats are based on standards as of July 2010. Citations contain only title, author, edition, publisher, and year published. Citations should be used as a guideline and should be double checked for accuracy.
Staff View
Grouped Work ID:
2f9f3c85-b8f1-08b9-f32c-81795536ecab
Go To GroupedWork
Last File Modification TimeAug 24, 2019 01:53:55 AM
Last Grouped Work Modification TimeSep 09, 2019 08:02:02 PM

MARC Record

LEADER02566pam a2200493 i 4500
001  2012025421
003DLC
00520190823085700.0
007t|
008120703t20132013nyu           000 1 eng  
010 |a  2012025421
020 |a 9780345534354|q paperback
020 |a 0345534352|q paperback
040 |a DLC|c DLC|d DLC|d TnLvILS|d UtOrBLW|b eng|e rda
042 |a pcc
05000|a PS3603.A4386|b H47 2013
08200|a 813/.6|2 23
084 |a FIC022040|a FIC044000|a FIC045000|2 bisacsh
099 |a FIC MYSTERY CALETTI
1001 |a Caletti, Deb.|0 n 2003031243|0 http://id.loc.gov/authorities/names/n2003031243,|e author.|4 aut
24510|a He's gone :|b a novel /|c Deb Caletti.
264 1|a New York :|b Bantam Books Trade Paperbacks,|c [2013]
264 4|c ©2013
300 |a 337 pages ;|c 21 cm.
336 |a text|2 rdacontent|0 http://rdaregistry.info/termList/RDAContentType/1020|b txt
337 |a unmediated|2 rdamedia|0 http://rdaregistry.info/termList/RDAMediaType/1007|b n
338 |a volume|2 rdacarrier|0 http://rdaregistry.info/termList/RDACarrierType/1049|b nc
500 |a Includes a reader's guide.
520 |a From National Book Award finalist Caletti comes an intensely gripping story about love, loss, marriage, and secrets--perfect for readers of Jodi Picoult, Kristin Hannah, and Anna Quindlen. After Dani's husband disappears, she will plumb the depths of her conscience, turning over and revealing the darkest of her secrets in order to discover the hard truth.
650 0|a Married people|0 sh2008107177|0 http://id.loc.gov/authorities/subjects/sh2008107177|v Fiction.
650 0|a Missing persons|0 sh2008107165|0 http://id.loc.gov/authorities/subjects/sh2008107165|v Fiction.
650 0|a Secrets|v Fiction.
650 7|a Married people|0 sh2008107177|0 http://id.loc.gov/authorities/subjects/sh2008107177|v Fiction.|2 sears
650 1|a Missing persons|0 sh2008107165|0 http://id.loc.gov/authorities/subjects/sh2008107165|v Fiction.
650 7|a Missing persons|0 sh2008107165|0 http://id.loc.gov/authorities/subjects/sh2008107165|v Fiction.|2 sears
650 1|a Secrets|v Fiction.
650 7|a Secrecy|v Fiction.|2 sears
655 7|a Thrillers (Fiction)|0 gf2014026571.|2 lcgft|0 http://id.loc.gov/authorities/genreForms/gf2014026571
690 |a FICTION / Mystery & Detective / Women Sleuths
690 |a FICTION / Contemporary Women
690 |a FICTION / Family Life
907 |a 923407
949 |b 33021024941020|c aficmys|d FIC MYSTERY CALETTI|m br|n 1277239|s Ingram Library Services|t af|v i
999 |a 923407